Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term 1: Monday 2nd September 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019
INSET – 2/9/19 and 25/10/19
Term 2: Monday 4th November 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019
Term 3: Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 14 February 2020
INSET 6/1/20
Term 4:

Monday 24th February 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020

INSET 24/2/20 

Term 5: Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2020
Term 6: Monday 1st June 2020 to Monday 20th July 2020
INSET 1/6/20 and 20/7/20