Skip to content ↓

Term Dates and the School Day

8.40-9am 

9 -9.20am  

 

9.20 - 11.40 am  

11.20 - 

11.40am  

11.40 - 

12.30pm  

12.30 -1.20pm 

(KS1 12.15-1.20pm)  

1.20 – 3.10pm  

Registration  

CREW

Assemblies  

Sessions 1

and 2  

Breaktime 

Session 3  

Lunch  

Sessions 4

and 5  

 

  • Term 1: Thursday 2 September 2021 to Friday 22 October 2021
  • Term 2: Monday 1 November 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021
  • Term 3: Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022
  • Term 4: Monday 28 February 2022 to Friday 8 April 2022
  • Term 5: Monday 25 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022
  • Term 6: Monday 6 June 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022

Inset Days

Thursday 2nd September

Monday 1st November

Tuesday 4th January

Monday 28th February

Thursday 22nd July

 

 

Term 1: Tuesday 1st September 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020
INSET – 1/9/20 
Term 2:

Monday 2nd November 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

INSET – 2/11/20

Term 3: Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021
INSET - 4/1/21
Term 4:

Monday 22nd February 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021

INSET  - 22/2/21

Term 5:

Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6:

Monday 7th June 2021 to Wednesday 21st July 2021
INSET  - 21/7/21