Skip to content ↓

News

Welcome to Becket Primary School News Section.

Here you can find, Latest News, Newsletters, Term Dates and this Terms important dates.

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

Monday 4th February – Children’s Mental Health Week

Monday 4th February – Badminton Festival (Y4/5)

Tuesday 5th February – Parent Teacher Meetings: 2.30pm – 5.30pm (Not Y2 or Y6)

Wednesday 6th February – Y2 and Y6 Parent Teacher Meetings: 2.30 – 5.30pm (Library and Hub rooms)

Thursday 7th February – Parent Teacher Meetings (All classes): 4 – 6.30pm

Tuesday 12th February – Non-Uniform Day in return for cake donations for BFC Cake Sale

Wednesday/Thursday 13/14th February – Deputy Headteacher Interviews

Thursday 14th February – KS1 Kaleidoscope MAT Sports Event

Thursday 14th February – BFC Cake Sale

Friday 15th February – Last day of Term 3

Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February – Half-Term – School Closed

Monday 25th February – School Re-opens Start of Term 4

Monday 4th March – Local Artist working with Y1 and 2

Friday 15th March – Red Nose Day